• 4.jpg
  • 1.jpg
  • 3.jpg
  • 5.jpg
  • 2.jpg
  • 6.jpg

A New album with Sophie Zelmani will be relased on march 19th. See Sophies press release below.

After 18 years, 10 albums, lots of fun and fruitful cooperation with Sony Music I have decided to release my music on my own label – O Dear Recordings.
The first release will be Going Home, on March 19th. The album consists of new recordings of songs from earlier records. Songs that have followed me through many years and tours. The brand new song Aftermath is also included.
The reason for re-recording these songs is mainly to reach an audience in countries where my music has not been released. But for those who have my albums there are many favourites in new costumes.
At the moment I am recording new songs for an album to be released this autumn.

World Wide Service, order your copy here: http://bit.ly/1evqw8w

Lars Halapis soloalbum, originally released 2005, is now available on Itunes!
We´re very glad to announce a second tour in China with Sophie Zelmani:
16 maj Guangzhou, T:union
18 maj Peking, Chaoyang Sport Center
19 maj Shanghai, Avaitor Theme Park
21 maj Hangzhou, 9 Club

Welcome to Almost Heaven